CITY OF LAREDO

(956) 791-7319

CITY ATTORNEY'S OFFICE

Hours: 8am-5pm CST Mon-Fri

CONTACT US

Kristina Laurel Hale

City Attorney

email: khale@ci.laredo.tx.us

City Hall Staff

1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78040

 

Cristian Rosas-Grillet

Assistant City Attorney

email: cgrillet@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

Alyssa J. Castillon

Assistant City Attorney

email: acastillon@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

Xavier A. Charles

Assistant City Attorney

email: xchalres@ci.laredo.tx.us

Cynthia Ruiz

Paralegal

email: cruiz@ci.laredo.tx.us

Esther Ortiz

Administrative Assistant

email: eortiz1@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

Monica Daniela Groogan

Clerk III

email: mgroogan@ci.laredo.tx.us

Main Offices

1110 Houston St.
Laredo, TX 78041
Phone: (956) 791-7319
Fax: (956) 791-7494

 

Open Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Municipal Court Staff

4610 Maher Avenue

Laredo, Texas 78041

 

Juan Caballero

Assistant City Attorney

email: jcaballero@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

Valeria E. Reyes

Assistant City Attorney

email: vreyes@ci.laredo.tx.us

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

CITY ATTORNEY'S OFFICE

City of Laredo

1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Phone:  (956) 791-7319

Fax:  (956) 791-1494